2019 Annual Meeting & Hineni Awards

During the May 28 Annual Meeting, help us honor our Hineni Award and Selda Frieder Award recipients.

The Hineni Award winners work as knowledgeable docents, providing informative and engaging tours for our members and visitors. Each docent played a special role in bringing people closer to the synagogue during the 90th celebration. Please help us acknowledge the accomplishments of our honorees: Ben-Zion Friedman, Jane Friedman, Ethel Goldberg, Etta Nissman, Jerry Silverman, and Jackie Wolf.

This year's Selda Frieder Award recipient is Gail Meister, in recognition of her exceptional work with RS Women.

Date and Time: 
Event Type: